Do we lose any coaches

JStewart2227

Jolly Good Fellow
This may have already been discussed but I didn’t see anything on the topic. As painful as this season is we all understand that it’s part of a huge change and rebuild. Does anyone believe that we will lose any coaches (fired or leave on their own) because of this season. This isn’t about Collins, I believe he is the right man for the job. This post is more about the coordinators and position coaches. Could this season cause someone like Brent Key to leave with the teams he’s been use to coaching on. Hopefully the higher level recruits understand what’s going on and can see through that to the future and continue to come and consider us in their top teams but we need to keep our best recruiters around. Would really hate to lose Key.

bke1984

Helluva Engineer
Maybe. I’m not a scheme expert, but I find it hard to believe in today’s game that you can only muster 8 yards on five drives. Players are responsible too, but I just don’t feel like they’re doing a very good job

Ibeeballin

Im a 3*
This may have already been discussed but I didn’t see anything on the topic. As painful as this season is we all understand that it’s part of a huge change and rebuild. Does anyone believe that we will lose any coaches (fired or leave on their own) because of this season. This isn’t about Collins, I believe he is the right man for the job. This post is more about the coordinators and position coaches. Could this season cause someone like Brent Key to leave with the teams he’s been use to coaching on. Hopefully the higher level recruits understand what’s going on and can see through that to the future and continue to come and consider us in their top teams but we need to keep our best recruiters around. Would really hate to lose Key.

The best thing can happen is mass attrition

Heisman's Ghost

Helluva Engineer