So Where is Everyone's Viewing Pleasure at Right Now?

TheTaxJacket

Ramblin' Wreck
Are you attending games, selling tickets, watching on TV or not bothering and just checking the score every now and again because there are far more compelling match ups to take in?

I'll be honest, I didn't get season tickets this year because I am studying for CPA all fall. So I'm already not attending games, but I didn't watch much of the game the other day. Watching UGA lose was way more fun than watching us lose. I thought we had the game in the bag up 21-0 and I was like "meh" nice job today. Then when I looked again and we were down 38-28 I was like "meh" saw that coming. I am numb.

Dave.S

Jolly Good Fellow
I have season tickets and will be there to support the team through thick and thin. Let's not forget the great ride last year's team took us on.

Obviously this year is off to a rough start with all the injuries and inexperience on offense but I'm confident things will improve and execution will get better as the season goes along even with the toughest schedule in years.

LibertyTurns

Banned
I go to every game I can. Now that I'm older that's nearly every one. Stay to the bitter end, win or lose. This has certainly started out as a frustrating season, but we've sucked a great deal worse in my lifetime. If you think this is the worst we've ever been, you're either missing a few cards from your deck or you're 8 years old.

YJAlleyCat

Jolly Good Fellow
Will be at all home games (except FSU because my niece insists on having a fall wedding), and watching the rest of the games on the TV. @GTpdm and I are NOT fair weather fans. We are lifers.

iceeater1969

Helluva Engineer
Drive up from fla home games.
Dvr games
Vy way the rabbid u oa fans said they really enjoyed demolishing the dogs

awbuzz

Helluva Manager
Staff member
Home games - 216, 9, 16-17