Introduce yourself

Eric

Retired Co-Founder
Wanted to start a thread to introduce yourself...

I think you all know I'm Eric
I'm a recruiting fanatic
For a living I work at a production company
Been married for a little over a year
No kids but do have two pitbulls that get treated like my kids

John

Peacekeeper
Staff member
Seems everyone is a bit shy.

Class of '05 in Computer Engineering.
I've been working for a bank since I graduated.
Loved them or hated them, I was one of those guys that painted up for home games. These guys stand in the north end zone now.
I've been a pretty strong proponent of CPJ; still believe he can succeed at GT.
If I'm not following GT stuff, I'm probably following MMA/UFC events.

BainbridgeJacket

Helluva Engineer
'09 Mechanical Engineering
Besides following GT, my hobbies mostly consist of fishing. I've caught nearly every fish you would want to catch. I've still got Wahoo and Marlin left on my list.
Engaged. No kids, 7 mo old Lab.
I'm a big believer in the fundamentals of CPJs system, feel we need to improve recruiting and that we've taken positive steps in that direction.

JazzyD95

Ramblin' Wreck
James
Summer freshman at Tech. ME major.
Sports fanatic. Played football, basketball, and track in high school and was All-Region 3AA in football.
Grandparents and parents went to Tech. So I've been going to games since before I could walk.
Was raised on a farm so i like to fish, hunt, ect.
Big believer in CPJ's offensive system, i think its a great equalizer for us.

xenoabe

Jolly Good Fellow
'07 Computational Media and '09 Human-Computer Interaction
User Experience Architect at Cartoon Network.
Married for 6 years.
1 Daughter that's 5 months old.
Worked for GT Football and Basketball as a Student Athletic Trainer while at GT.

*Bonus points if you know who my avatar is.

awbuzz

Helluva Manager
Staff member
Apparently I'm from the Dark Ages... Class of '86