Article Georgia Tech coordinators see bump in pay

iceeater1969

Helluva Engineer
Undergrad matters the most for fan development. Good friend that did undergrad with me at tech got mba at unc-ch. Still 100% tech fan. Also have a high school friend who lives in Philly whose son chose to attend UGA last year mainly for the college sports atmosphere(ps - I give him **** weekly for allowing that to happen).
As freshmen In 65 I was broke and football players gave me peanut butter and frindship because i couldcexplain caluclus terms in conuntry lingo. Dean Dull showed mercy. Since i graduated , i been faithfully giving back what i can.

After u get out of gt life is like a party.

I hope we have a great prez and ad who will integrate athletics into campus life. The new shift to entrepreneural business opportunities will be quantumly more financially beneficial to gt and gtaa , than the 40 year corporate career engineerc

stinger 1957

Helluva Engineer
All these exorbitant CFB coaching salaries originally caused by Government. Title nine put the whole financial burden on FB. That's where the money has been. Our program was in the can when it all started and we've been trying to play catch up ever since it appears. At least we now have an administration that is backing the program, may be the biggest positive in over 50 years when it is all said and done and if the real truth is known. The impact that has on others to support going fwd may never be known by the fan base.

Root4GT

Helluva Engineer