Contact Work - Neighbor helping neighbor

Pointer

Helluva Engineer
Seeing as how there may be lay offs soon for some, and how this is a fine technical school, I thought this would be a good section to post this.

My thought is if anyone personally, or for their company needs, some temporary contact engineering work, this may be a good place to get in touch with people with specific expertise.

For example, I graduated Tech with a mechanical engineering degree. I can work in most cad programs and have access to Autodesk Fusion 360 where I can provide 3d models and 2d drawings. If anyone needs temporary work, I am willing to take it on.

Things like this can help people weather the storm, while at the same time providing meaningful service that can be mutually beneficial. I know we are expecting layoffs where I'm working and thought this may be a great place to find something to keep myself busy in the meantime.

Mods I apologise if this breaks any rules.

Thanks

Buzzbomb

Mello Yellow-Jacket
A GT friend is basically a sole proprietor and cuts hair at his Duluth, Ga. Barber Shop. He’s styled my hair, my son and others I know say he’s the best ever. I totally endorse him. A fine gentleman, who is as nice of a man as he will treat your needs. We both have a special needs adult son. Sales are down over 50% since the coronavirus quarantine. It’s a tiny place in Mall Corners and he sterilizes the waiting chair, clipping chair and his tools. DM’s/Personal Messages are accepted, since I’d like to help him out.

Mr. Daniel Yoon(walk-in’s accepted)
3666 Satellite Blvd.
Duluth, Ga.
Mall Corners Barber
678-622-1339

Thank you,
Kirk M.

jwsavhGT

Helluva Engineer
Retired Staff
KROGER IS HIRING

Apply Today!