1-1 with Todd Stansbury. What should I ask him?

WearGoldToGameDays

Georgia Tech Fan
I am a current student who will be meeting with Todd in a few weeks. He specifically asked me to look for ways to use Technology to innovate at Georgia Tech (his example was Gatorade at Florida) and how to monetize the football stadium when its not being used in the fall.

Of course I will be talking about GTGould out (the Pitt goldout game had a great student section by the way).

What else do you want me to ask/request of him?

Peacone36

Helluva Engineer
I am a current student who will be meeting with Todd in a few weeks. He specifically asked me to look for ways to use Technology to innovate at Georgia Tech (his example was Gatorade at Florida) and how to monetize the football stadium when its not being used in the fall.

Of course I will be talking about GTGould out (the Pitt goldout game had a great student section by the way).

What else do you want me to ask/request of him?

Apparel deals. You won't get anything but it's worth the ask

In addition to talking to him about the Gold Out games, please ask him if there is anything that can be done about having more gold and white gear (our PRIMARY colors) available for sale to the fans. Why should the sale of shirts, jackets, and caps in blue and other colors take precedence over the sale of those same items in gold or white? You might also point out the problems that many have had in hearing the audio on the GT Game Day app. Even when I connect my phone via bluetooth to my car radio, I still have to turn the radio volume up to 100% to hear it. That only became a problem for me over this past year. I am sure there are many other more important things you could bring up in a meeting with him, but those are my two biggest issues right now.

Gtech50

Ramblin' Wreck