Why should we really expect to be good????

techman

Georgia Tech Fan
I've been watching some youtube video of only our offensive plays in several games last year. Video that shows only our offensive plays back to back for the entire game. I was surprised how often we look chaotic and how often our offensive line looks porous, especially in the North Carolina game last year in which we lost 48-20. I'm a big TECH fan, huge fan of of the Triple Option and CPJ but I have some honest questions of you guys:
1. Why was NC able to make us look so bad offensively?
2. Why won't other teams expect to have the same success defensively against us as did NC?
3. Why should we really expect to be better this year?

JACKetsfan

Georgia Tech Fan
I've been watching some youtube video of only our offensive plays in several games last year. Video that shows only our offensive plays back to back for the entire game. I was surprised how often we look chaotic and how often our offensive line looks porous, especially in the North Carolina game last year in which we lost 48-20. I'm a big TECH fan, huge fan of of the Triple Option and CPJ but I have some honest questions of you guys:
2. Why won't other teams expect to have the same success defensively against us as did NC?

Because we have a kick *** freshman class who are ready for battle along with the experience of upperclassmen key word...depth and talent. Get ready it's going to be a big year!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Milwaukee

Banned

Then keep watching video...Johnson has 9 years of footage for you to breakdown. We got annihilated vs UNC, it just wasn't our day.

Just stop.

If I'm being defensive then I apologize, but your post doesn't feel genuine.

tech_wreck47

Helluva Engineer
1: We showed the rest of the season that the UNC game was not the norm, imo it was just an off game.