To the players that read this board

Longestday

Helluva Engineer
Featured Member
I am a fan of yours, period.

I am no expert and CPJ/CTR knows way more than I ever could dream of knowing and he sees your potential and your the starter. I am nothing ... but a fan.

I will discuss the good and the bad of all players. Some might get mad. The best take thier work, all parts, good and bad, and use it to get better. What ever you do... don't take advice from me on how to play football.

I hope you get mean on the field in 2014, make millions in the NFL, and get a GT Degree that will last the rest of your life.

My work has been scrutinized too. It has been made public. I have missed promotions because of past performances. I used it to fuel me to get where I wanted to go. I used it to make me better.

Your fan, willing to speak the truth as I see it, admiting I know little, but love to talk about all parts of the team I love.

dressedcheeseside

Helluva Engineer
Do current players even read this board? My guess is they are instructed to stay off the fan boards or to take them with a huge grain of salt.

gtg936g

Helluva Engineer
And for the recruits, the opportunity to make millions outside of the NFL is great for GT Alum.

Eric

Retired Co-Founder
If they don't we have a problem. We don't watch film 60 hours a week. Maybe Eric does...

lol, maybe recruit film but not game tape. I have been watching a fair amount of our games last year on DVR lately...unfortunately I got mad and deleted every game we lost...So I am stuck with Duke, UNC, Syracuse and UVA.

I have watched the Spring game a ton of times.

Hopefully our friend @Boomergump gives us a breakdown again after each game this year

4shotB

Helluva Engineer
Retired Staff
1. I know a fair amount who do.

2. They should.

1. well then, I am thankful we have players who can read.