The Paul Johnson Radio Show

GTFLETCH

Helluva Engineer
Messages
2,542
Mondays 7-8 PM live at Hudson Grill Midtown and across the GT IMG Sports Network (station list below). Come be a part of the live audience and enjoy great food and drink.

Interact
If you can't attend, you can call and ask Coach a question at 866.477.7020. You can also submit questions on Twitter using #GTRadio or through the GT Athletics Facebook page.

2014 Schedule

  • Monday, August 25
  • Monday, September 1
  • Monday, September 8
  • Monday, September 15
  • Monday, September 22 NO SHOW - BYE WEEK
  • Monday, September 29
  • Monday, October 6
  • Monday, October 13
  • Monday, October 20
  • Monday, October 27
  • Monday, November 3
  • Monday, November 10
  • Monday, November 17 NO SHOW - BYE WEEK
  • Monday, November 24
Stations Broadcasting the Paul Johnson Radio Show:
Atlanta: WCNN 680 AM/93.7 FM
Albany: WALG 1590 AM
Augusta: WEZO 1230 AM
Calhoun: WEBS 1030 AM
Commerce: WJJC 1270 AM
Columbus: WRCG 1420 AM
Cornelia: WCON 99.3 FM
Dalton: WBLJ 1230 AM
Dublin: WDBG 103.1 FM
Gainesville: WGGA 1240 AM
Greensboro WULK 94.7 FM
Griffin: WKEU 1450 AM
Griffin: WKEU 88.9 FM
Jesup: WLOP 1370 AM
Louisville: WPEH 1420 AM
Macon: WQMJ 100.1 FM
Meigs: WQLI 92.3 FM
Milledgeville: WMVG 1450 AM
Rome: WATG 95.7 FM
Savannah: WJLG 900 AM
Statesboro: WMCD 107.3 FM
Tallahasee, AL: WACQ 101.1 FM
Thomaston: WTGA 1590 AM
Tuskegee, AL: WACQ 580 AM
 

GTpdm

Helluva Engineer
Messages
1,215
Location
Atlanta GA
Mondays 7-8 PM live at Hudson Grill Midtown and across the GT IMG Sports Network (station list below). Come be a part of the live audience and enjoy great food and drink.
I've been to just about every show since it moved to Hudson Grill (I work at that trade school across the highway ;)); it's a great place and I always have a really good time. One weird thing, though: when you listen to the show on the radio it lasts about an hour, but when you are there in person, it seems to run at least 90 minutes.
 

dressedcheeseside

Helluva Engineer
Messages
13,649
I've called in a few times. I've never had any problem getting on air, either. You better have a legit question because they screen them first.
 

Brian Johnson

Jolly Good Fellow
Messages
362
Location
Kennesaw
Anyone know where I can find the Paul Johnson show? I have xfinity and was able to watch for years. Now I can't find it anywhere.
 
Top