The Head Coach Hated Me

Andrew

Georgia Tech Fan
I don't really remember the situation, and obviously this was during the Bobinski era so moral probably wasn't very high around the office, but it doesn't sound like he has fond memories of his time at Tech- and especially CPJ.

I don't really remember the situation, and obviously this was during the Bobinski era so moral probably wasn't very high around the office, but it doesn't sound like he has fond memories of his time at Tech- and especially CPJ.

I have some (very limited) knowledge of the Yandle situation, and HE is the one nobody has fond memories of.

LibertyTurns

Banned
No, he was just incompetent.