Introduce yourself

RhoChi

Ramblin' Wreck
Congrats! Hopefully you’re employed and the gig covers therapy for the last five years!
Yep! I had a job lined up months before graduation. Co-Ops and Internships are the way to go. For anyone with kids in college or heading in, please STRONGLY SUGGEST, they do one. It’s almost a guaranteed job offer for them if they do decently

apatriot1776

Jolly Good Fellow
Introduction - I'm a 2020 Mech E grad from Ma Tech and a current masters' student - call it Stockholm Syndrome. I'm an Alabama fan by birth (still am, since they're the only one that can beat those pesky dawgs) and that took precedent until my first game at Bobby Dodd in 2014 and I've been hooked since. I was a superfan my first two years at Tech as I was row 4 in front of Lance Austin returning the Miracle on Techwood and was excited to build on a decent team that won the 2016 Gator Bowl. The later Paul Johnson years and CGC really sucked the life out of me though. Key has brought me back in a big way. This year reminded me of the 2007 Alabama team in so many ways, from the inconsistency against bad teams to the potential we've seen in the big games, but most importantly in the optimism around the program I'm seeing for the future. I think big things are in store, and while that may not mean National Championships anymore, I do genuinely think in three years that means 9- and 10-win seasons, we can be ACC competitors and maybe make a run at the 12-team playoff.

gtee91

Georgia Tech Fan
GT Alumni, EE grad in 1991. Father and Older brother are GT EE as well...saw tons of games with my brother and never missed one while I was on campus.
Favorite game was Fog Bowl.
Attendance to Games got slack when my athletic sons started traveling for soccer on Saturdays and Sundays.
Older son graduated GT AE last year.
Younger son is off to college but not GT
So now I can make some games again.

gtbb

Georgia Tech Fan