Fan Day 2022

boger2337

Helluva Engineer
Curious if anyone has heard anything about it?
Wife is a nurse and we would like to be able to set her schedule up now so she can go, but they always wait till the week before to announce it. Last year it was the first weekend in August. Since that is coming up very quickly figured I would ask.

stinger 1957

Helluva Engineer
August 5th now can we go watch it that I do not know
I'm guessing if they do let us watch it would probably be Sat the 13th before fan day, but strictly a guess. We're going to have both a new offense and defense it appears, I'm guessing no one is going to see a lot before game one.

g0lftime

Helluva Engineer
I'm guessing if they do let us watch it would probably be Sat the 13th before fan day, but strictly a guess. We're going to have both a new offense and defense it appears, I'm guessing no one is going to see a lot before game one.
When I was a senior and grad student we sat in the upper east. We got beat by a not very good Duke team. Turned out a Duke alum was in grad school and stole the signs for the plays signaled in from the sidelines. Magically Duke knew our plays the next season. I liked PJ system to avoid that sort of thing.
Our coaches are not going to give Clemson any hint of what our O will look like. You never know who is scouting you.

Techfan02

Ramblin' Wreck
When I was a senior and grad student we sat in the upper east. We got beat by a not very good Duke team. Turned out a Duke alum was in grad school and stole the signs for the plays signaled in from the sidelines. Magically Duke knew our plays the next season. I liked PJ system to avoid that sort of thing.
Our coaches are not going to give Clemson any hint of what our O will look like. You never know who is scouting you.
Remember though he was a puke alum, Got to beable to get in first.

g0lftime

Helluva Engineer
Remember though he was a puke alum, Got to beable to get in first.